Coffee Cup Team Donation

For the second year in a row, The Coffee Cup Travel Plaza has provided an incredibly generous donation to Special Olympics South Dakota Vermillion Summer Games. Thanks to The Coffee Cup and other caring people, organizations and businesses, Vermillion will be able to host the iconic Summer Games. This event will bring over 580 athletes, 300+ coaches and sponsors and hundreds of visitors to town in May 2020. Pictured in the back row are Sydney Dietrich, Andrew Granaas, Ethan Taylor, Tristan Hargens, Cameron Wilson, Haley Zerr and James Brown. In the middle row are Ross Dickerson, Kaylie Mortensen, Sarah Diaz and Kyle Hegge. In front are Heidi Moser, Chelsey Jensen, Mike Kolbeck, Amanda Kafka, Julie Briggs, Macaulay McDonald, Erin Robinson and Janet Towner.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.